First Blog

Wow, so this is my first blog post. I’ve been wanting to get around to this for a while, I think it will be healthy.

I’m just one girl, part of one world full of billions, writting one blog with endless topics.

I don’t want to bore you, or write novels on here daily. I’m just going to let my soul leak into the keyboard and hopefully I entertain someone out there, or something like that. We all have something in common, we all have a space inside ourselves that we crave to fill, some fill it with religion, love, passion, or even trash. What we choose to fill ourselves with is what makes us who we are. Some days my blog might be poetry, or another day it might be just what happen during my day, or me venting to my ghost audience. please enjoy! I guess tomorow’s post will be me telling you a little about myself.

Today consists of some work at the satellite center, that’s me working below.

have a lovely day,

Brittany Elizabeth(like the queen) Bourgeois!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “First Blog

  1. Victoria

    Wow, Congrats Britt! I hope to start my own blog soon, as well. For being the first blog of many, it was beautifully written. Keep it up:)

    ~Victoria

  2. Jan Barbee

    I am loving it….. You have a great talent of reaching inside youself and expressing your feelings with the written word. You make me proud, Keep it up! ……now what are we going to do about that neighbor child.

Leave a Reply

