number 3!

Within the first five minutes of waking up this morning, I made the biggest mistake EVER. Okay, not really.. but kinda

Let’s back track a little shall we? Three days ago, this was me:

I Just left the gym with my friend Grant, and on the way home I stopped at Wal-Mart and picked up some healthy snacks like salad and fat free apple juice. I even picked up some green tea dietary supplements.

Now back to this morning, I gave in and took a bite of this..

Edy’s, why’d you have to mix your delicious ice cream with my favorite girlscout cookie?! (I’m still a girlscout by the way, yes you can still be one at this age. It’s my last year.) Now I’m going to always want this ice cream, and it will be probably impossible to be healthier like I had planned.

OH! The concert lastnight went good, it’s the first concert I didn’t bust out laughing while I was singing. Look how cute Sav and I were.

Today at Satellite Center Max and I wrote/composed a reggae song. I guess we’ll make the music video Monday even though the project was due today. Oh well, Max’s grade, not mine! Mine is done 0:)

Today after I leave school, I’m going to go home and do a little work on Gold award for girlscouts. The envent I planned is on Sunday, and there is so much to get done.

Later on tonight I’m going to my favorite club with my girls (plus Grant AKA GRAND LE TETE), I can’t wait! It’s throwback night!!

Thanks for tuning in!

LOVELOVELOVE,

Brittany Elizabeth (Like the queen) Bourgeois!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “number 3!

  1. thanks for encouraging me to get a blog! it helps me relieve stress and what not. haha

Leave a Reply

