texas in less than 5 hrs

Let’s see, I had about 8437528390465234780 assignments to do today during satellite center. Most of them are done, now I’m just slightly on the annoyed side because Max KNEW that I was trying to do work and he pushed a chair my way, I told him it was aggervating, so he blocked me in my corner with every chair and piece of furniture in the whole class. cute right? Not.

Anyways when I leave here I have to go to school and take 3 test. I have to go to the principal and get my phone back that was taken away in english class on monday.. 😡 then when I get home I need to pack, I haven’t even started.. just to think that I’m going to be on a bus in a few hours on my way to Texas..

This was today’s brief blog, on the way to Texas I will write a blog summing up the days that I did not write to you guys.

I love you readers!

Brittany Elizabeth(like the queen) Bourgeois

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

